CONTACT US

Fieldstone Park Homeowners Association, Inc.

PO Box 503

Helena, AL  35080

info@fieldstonepark.org

Fieldstone Park HOA
Board of Directors

Success! Message received.

Daryl Ingram, President

205-862-5794

Darylofhelena@ymail.com

 

Laurie Howard, Vice President

205-229-2551

lauriehoward1970@gmail.com 

Janey Worth, Secretary

205-492-6493

janey_d_worth@uhc.com

Aaron Randall, Treasurer

205-796-4151

Aaron@wilcocontractingllc.com

Tawanna Jenkins, Director

205-907-4927

tawanna22@hotmail.com

Jeff Chapman, Director

205-620-9695

jeff@chapmanlawgroupllc.com

Architectural Control Committee, Chair

Dennis Migueles

dennis48@bellsouth.net